On June 18th, 2019 12:30 PM EDT (9:30 AM PDT) until 10:30 PM EDT (7:30 PM PDT), Iridiium will be performing system maintenance on their provisioning system. Recharges, extensions, and activations will delayed until after the maintenance.

Forgot Your Password

Please enter your email address below to receive a password reset link.